Pakistani Play Boy

May 29, 2010 pakplayboy
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

18+ , only for paki girls.

In Europe, its easy to have boy friend. In Pakistan its a lot difficult to have a boy friend.
In Europe its easy to find sex. In Pakistan its a lot difficult to find sex specially for females. Here are issues of secrecy. And females are treated in a bad way and are given a low position.
I say that it is wrong.
I am available for any girl, woman in Pakistan for her pleasure.
I will provide you safe, pleasurable sex, whenever, wherever you want it.

Its different now a days. Everybody deserves a healthy safe sex at regular basis.

I want to give you sex what you have been depriving for ages.
If you are a lady from Pakistan lahore. You can call me.
If you are outside of lahore then i am also available but i will have to come to ur city then. (takes time)

First you can email me. We can have little conversation.
Then You can have my phone number.

If you like me, I can come to you and have sex with you. Better to say that i will make love with you.

Simple.

We can have dry sex (safe) or full sex (safe).

You can command me and I can do whatever you want from a guy.

I can take ladies of age from 18 to 60.

I have a special place in my heart for old ladies. Mature women are more deprived from pleasures of sex.
But mature ladies are most attractive, most understanding, most romantic and more deserving.
If you are a lady from pakistan lahore, then contact me.
I will make you happy.

Secrecy guaranteed.
Sex at your place.
I won’t show my face to you again if you don’t want it.

If you are an already satisfied lady and having sex with someone, I don’t recommend it.

If you need sex and you have not done it for much time then have me. I will please you.
Women have equal right to enjoy sex.

pakplayboy@gmail.com

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment

  • 1. Mr WordPress  |  May 29, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Recent Posts

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

